4 New years. 


“It will all be worth it.” Thanks for bringing me out on nye to the museum both of us have always been wanting to go to – NASA. I remembered last year’s new year, you woke me up at 12 midnight just to wish me happy new year and I went back to sleep after a few minutes of celebration. And this year, it was another simple new year at your house – watching star wars together. So good to spend the new year cuddles to the warmth of your body. I love you so much. I don’t know how we can make it work this time, even if the tide is against us, we will persevere. To more eve and new years together. 

Leave a Reply

